For further information feel free to contact one of the
Lighting Committee Members:

Karen Hudson, Ada Chamber of Commerce @ khudson@adachamber.com
Lisa Bratcher at City of Ada @ lisa.bratcher@adaok.com
Stacey Golightly @ sgolightly@pontotoctech.edu
Lisa John @ lisa.john@chickasaw.net
Janice Stout @ janice@horenpc.com
Valorie Walters@valorie.walters@chickasaw.net
Joe Thomas @joe.thomas@chickasaw.net

Or Call the Ada Chamber of Commerce at 580-332-2506



 
Send Checks to:  Ada Area Chamber of Commerce Foundation
P.O. Box 248
Ada, OK  74821

Or Click on the Donate Button to make an online donation
No donation is too small. 

If you prefer to write a check, please make checks payable to:


Ada Area Chamber of Commerce Foundation
P.O. Box 248
Ada, OK  74821
DONATE NOW
WYSIWYG Web Builder