Send Checks to:  Ada Area Chamber of Commerce  Foundation
P.O. Box 248
Ada, OK  74821

Or Click on the Donate Button to make an online donation

In 2015, the Ada Chamber of Commerce,  the City of Ada, the Chickasaw Nation, businesses, families,  and individuals came together to enhance the Christmas lights in Wintersmith Park.  The goal was to increase the number of Christmas light displays you see while driving through our beautiful park!  With a group effort, the Chamber of Commerce was able to raise over $250,000 and purchase over 30 new displays for Wintersmith Park.  The goal is to enhance the Trail of LIghts at the Wintersmith Park by adding more displays this year and adding the Forest of LIghts.  Lights for the trees can be purchased for $500.00  A list of displays available will be added to the website at a later date.  If you would like to purchase a display or purchase lights for a tree, contact Karen Hudson at the chamber or one of the committee members. 

The committee members for the Trail of LIghts are:

Karen Hudson, Ada Chamber of Commerce @ khudson@adachamber.com
Lisa Bratcher at City of Ada @ lisa.bratcher@adaok.com
Stacey Golightly @ sgolightly@pontotoctech.edu
Lisa John @ lisa.john@chickasaw.net
Janice Stout @ janice@horenpc.com
Valorie Walters@ valorie.walters@chickasaw.net
Joe Thomas @ joe.thomas@chickasaw.net

For specific pricing and further details, please contact one of the committee members

Option 2:  You may donate a dollar amount of your choice (no donation is too small). This donation will be used to offset the costs involved with installing, maintenance, and  other items that will be need to be purchased to make the Trail of Lights in the Park a success.  Click on the Donate Now button to make a payment online. 

Surrounding communities such as Ardmore, Sulphur, and Chickasha have Christmas lighting projects, which serve as a major attraction for their city. It generates traffic to their town, increases sales tax revenue, and increases business for retailers and restaurants in their community. 
Together, we can make this happen in our community!


Please take part in making a brighter Holiday season for Ada! 

No donation is too small. 

If you prefer to write a check, please make checks payable to:


Ada Area Chamber of Commerce Foundation
P.O. Box 248
Ada, OK  74821
DONATE NOW
WYSIWYG Web Builder
Trail of LIghts